OUR TEAM

Key Accounts, Specialty Grocery

Greta Heida

Phone: (415) 884-4400
Email: greta@airco.gift

Lower SF Peninsula, South Bay, Monterey Peninsula

Miki Cleveland

Phone: (650) 969-6359
Email: miki@airco.gift

Key Accounts, San Francisco, North Bay

Stacy Bock

Phone: (415) 491-4725
Email: stacy@airco.gift

Grocery Specialist

Ashley Gelinas

Phone: (925) 286-9887
Email: ashley@airco.gift

Sacramento, NE Calif., Lake Tahoe

Ivette Rothenberg

Phone: (530) 823-1036
Email: ivette@airco.gift

Northern Nevada, Specialty Grocery

Jackie Pader

Phone: (925) 325-3232
Email: jackie@airco.gift

East Bay, Napa and Sonoma Area, Central CA

Lisa Kaufman

Phone: (510) 301-5631
Email: lisa@airco.gift

Wine Specialty

Vanessa Topper

Phone: (707) 695-1306
Email: vanessa@airco.gift

Data Administrator

Pamela Lee

Email: pam@airco.gift