OUR TEAM

Key Accounts, Specialty Grocery

Greta Heida

Phone: (415) 884-4400
Email: greta@airco.gift

Lower SF Peninsula, South Bay, Monterey Peninsula

Miki Cleveland

Phone: (650) 969-6359
Email: miki@airco.gift

Key Accounts, San Francisco, Marin County

Stacy Bock

Phone: (415) 491-4725
Email: stacy@airco.gift

Grocery Specialist

Ashley Gelinas

Phone: (925) 286-9887
Email: ashley@airco.gift

Sacramento, Foothills, NE Calif.

Ivette Rothenberg

Phone: (530) 823-1036
Email: ivette@airco.gift

No. Nevada, Lake Tahoe, Central Calif, Specialty Grocery

Jackie Pader

Phone: (925) 325-3232
Email: jackie@airco.gift

North Bay (Napa/Sonoma), East Bay, Contra Costa

Tami Purser

Phone: (925) 698-5037
Email: tami@airco.gift

Wine Specialty

Vanessa Topper

Phone: (707) 695-1306
Email: vanessa@airco.gift

Data Administrator

Pamela Lee

Email: pam@airco.gift